Klamath County School District - Home

Academic Freedom Committee

Staff Directory

School Board

Email Board Secretary - the Board Secretary will forward your message to the appropriate Board Member(s). 
Stephanie A LeRoy <leroys@kcsd.k12.or.us>


Board Meeting Schedule

2018-2019 School Year




KCSD has transitioned to an online program for meeting agendas, packets, and minutes.

Starting September 2018, you will be able to find Board Documents here: 
Board Materials Link


Board Members

John Rademacher
Position 1 Chiloquin/Gilchrist Zone
Representing since 2007
(541) 891-4839
Robert Moore

Position 2 Henley Elem./Keno Zone

Representing since 2017
(541) 850-2381
Denise Kandra
 - Board Chair
Position 3 Bonanza/Lost River Zone
Representing since 2009
(541) 798-5123
                           Position 4 Ferguson/Shasta Zone
                           Representing since 2006
                           (541) 884-4812 
Jill O'Donnell - Vice Chair
Position 5 Peterson/Stearns Zone
Representing since 2009
(541) 883-3909 



Klamath County School District - © 2009 - All Rights Reserved | Designed, Developed & Deployed by Project A

printer friendly version Printer friendly version